RSS

Everyone Needs A Neets…

05 Mar

I have gone 3 whole days without blogging. What the? Actually it’s probably good for me…I was developing a serious addiction.

Inspiration has been hard to come by the last couple of days. So…today’s post is dedicated to someone who brings sunshine and inspiration into my life. Everyone needs a friend like Neets. She’s fun, bubbly, adventurous and her feet were made for dancing too. Just don’t let her get too close to bushes…there is an unknown gravitational pull that lures her into their scratchy, woody branches. Love you girl!!

Even the heavens adorn her with sunshine

 
6 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2012 in Charmed, I'm Sure

 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Everyone Needs A Neets…

  1. Neets

    March 5, 2012 at 1:01 pm

    Very nice gorgeous girl … I love ‘Everyone Needs a Neets!’
    Feel so special!
    oh, and those poor bushes …
    xxxx

     
    • Jen

      March 5, 2012 at 1:05 pm

      Lock up your bushes! LOL. x

       
  2. Viciously Sweet

    March 6, 2012 at 8:54 am

    What a very nice post! Also blog’s are so addicting to both read and create 😉

     
    • Jen

      March 6, 2012 at 9:38 am

      Why thank you dear. They ARE addictive but I must be living a boring life at the moment. Inspiriation is lacking….if only I had fabulous crepes to eat!! 🙂

       
  3. Cathy Barzo

    March 9, 2012 at 10:40 pm

    Well I’m on a mission to blog about my 3 week whirlwind tour to Vancouver so I’m trying to post most days. After the three weeks, I’m sure there’ll be a drop – or it will become a habit.

    Having a friend like Neets is a great reason to post – simple and it sounds like she may bring you fodder for your next blog.

     
    • Jen

      March 10, 2012 at 3:53 pm

      Oooh, I bet you’ll have HEAPS to blog about. Sounds like an amazing trip. LOL…you’re definitely right about Neets bringing fodder for my next blog post. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
